Our people

DeakinCo. has a team of dynamic and innovative thinkers located in Melbourne, Sydney and Canberra.

Image

Senior Leadership Team



Glenn Campbell

Executive Director

glenn.campbell@deakinco.com

Adrian Rau

Head of Commercial

adrian.rau@deakinco.com

James Burns

Head of Sales and Marketing

James.Burns@deakinco.com

Michael Tan

Chief Technology Officer

michael.tan@deakinco.com

Ash Jones

Head of Professional Practice & Industry Partnership

ash.jones@deakinco.com

Michelle Marsden

Head of Learning Operations

michelle.marsden@deakinco.com