Our people

DeakinCo. has a team of dynamic and innovative thinkers located in Melbourne, Sydney and Canberra.

Image

Senior Leadership Team



Adrian Rau

Acting CEO

adrian.rau@deakinco.com

James Burns

Head of Sales and Marketing

James.Burns@deakinco.com

Michael Tan

Chief Technology Officer

michael.tan@deakinco.com

Lisa Thomas

Head of Product Strategy and Market Engagement

lisa.thomas@deakinco.com

Jemma Soklev

Head of Learning Operations

jemma.soklev@deakinco.com

Sales and Marketing



Georgie Fidge

Head of Marketing

georgie.fidge@deakinco.com

Jon Kerr

Head of Strategic Partnerships

jon.kerr@deakinco.com

Key thought leaders at DeakinCo.



Jane Fahey

Head of Product Design (Professional Practice)

jane.fahey@deakinco.com

Cameron Hodkinson

Product Manager

cameron.hodkinson@deakinco.com

Sophie Lanyon

Product Engagement Specialist

Sophie.Lanyon@deakinco.com

Kelly Kajewski

Learning and performance manager

kelly.kajewski@deakinco.com