Our people

DeakinCo. has a team of dynamic and innovative thinkers located in Melbourne, Sydney and Canberra.

Image

Senior Leadership Team



James Burns

Head of Sales and Marketing

+61 3 991 89035

James.Burns@deakinco.com

Michael Tan

Chief Technology Officer

+61 3 9918 9075

michael.tan@deakinco.com

Lisa Thomas

Head of Product Strategy and Market Engagement

+61 3 9918 9095

lisa.thomas@deakinco.com

Michelle Ryan

Head of Learning Design

+61 3 9918 9039

michelle.ryan@deakinco.com

Jemma Soklev

Head of Learning Operations

+61 3 9918 9134

jemma.soklev@deakinco.com

Sales and Marketing



Georgie Fidge

Head of Marketing

+61 3 9918 9111

georgie.fidge@deakinco.com

Jon Kerr

Head of Strategic Partnerships

+61 3 9918 9069

jon.kerr@deakinco.com

Key thought leaders at DeakinCo.



Jane Fahey

Head of Product Design (Professional Practice)

+61 3 9918 9067

jane.fahey@deakinco.com

Cameron Hodkinson

Product Manager

+61 3 9918 9058

cameron.hodkinson@deakinco.com

Sophie Lanyon

Product Engagement Specialist

+61 3 9918 9088

Sophie.Lanyon@deakinco.com

Kelly Kajewski

Learning and performance manager

+61 3 9918 9058

kelly.kajewski@deakinco.com