Our people

DeakinCo. has a team of dynamic and innovative thinkers located in Melbourne, Sydney and Canberra.

Image

Executive Leadership Team



Simon Hann

Chief Executive Officer

+61 3 9918 9000

simon.hann@deakinprime.com

Kate Calder

Head Of Business Development

+61 3 9918 9056

kate.calder@deakinco.com

Jane Fahey

Head Of Product Design (professional Practice)

+61 3 9918 9067

jane.fahey@deakinco.com

Georgie Fidge

Head Of Marketing

+61 3 9918 9111

georgie.fidge@deakinco.com

David Hunter

Head Of Client Experience

+61 3 9918 9134

david.hunter@deakinco.com

John Kerr

Head Of Strategic Partnerships

+61 3 9918 9069

jon.kerr@deakinco.com

Adrian Rau

Head Of Commercial

+61 3 9918 9025

adrian.rau@deakinco.com

Michelle Ryan

Head Of Learning Design

+61 3 9918 9039

michelle.ryan@deakinco.com

Jemma Soklev

Head Of Learning Operations

+61 3 9918 9134

jemma.soklev@deakinco.com

Michael Tan

Chief Technology Officer

+61 3 9918 9075

michael.tan@deakinco.com

Lisa Thomas

Head Of Product Strategy And Market Engagement

+61 3 9918 9095

lisa.thomas@deakinco.com

Business Development Team



James Mcfadries

Senior Consultant

+61 3 9918 9020

james.mcfadries@deakinco.com

Jesse Mcmeikan

Senior Consultant

+61 3 9246 8263

jesse.mcmeikan@deakinco.com

Morgan Popely

Senior Consultant

+61 2 6969 6909

Morgan.Popely@deakinco.com

Edel Rafferty

Senior Consultant

+61 2 6969 6910

edel.rafferty@deakinco.com

Key thought leaders at DeakinCo.



Dr Marcus Bowles

Strategic Consultant

+61 3 9918 9084

marcus.bowles@deakinco.com

Cameron Hodkinson

Product Manager

+61 3 9918 9058

cameron.hodkinson@deakinco.com

Kelly Kajewski

Learning And Performance Manager

+61 3 9918 9058

kelly.kajewski@deakinco.com

Arun Pradhan

Learning And Performance Strategist

+61 3 9918 9079

arun.pradhan@deakinco.com